7D HIFU

Beijing LeongBeauty Technology Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahr 2007 als professioneller Hersteller von 7D HIFU in China und Lieferant von 7D HIFU in China gegründet. Unsere Produkte sind CE- und ROHS-zertifiziert.

Unser Unternehmen verfügt über ein komplettes Abteilungssystem: Produktionsabteilung, Außenhandelsabteilung, Designabteilung, Logistikabteilung, Kundendienstabteilung und Marketingabteilung.

7D HIFU bezieht sich hauptsächlich auf neuen Motor, neue Technologie, schnellere Behandlung, weniger Schmerzen, weniger Nebenwirkungen.


7D HIFU führt einen neuen Trend der HIFU-Behandlung an! Wir sind die echte Fabrik von 7D HIFU. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für den niedrigsten Fabrikpreis.
View as  
 
  • Das Ultraformer HIFU (7D HIFU)-Gerät nutzt fortschrittliche Wirtskomponenten und Griffmotoren, um eine effiziente, schmerzfreie Behandlung zu ermöglichen. Das Ultraformer HIFU-Gerät ist mit 7 Patronen verschiedener Frequenzen ausgestattet, insgesamt 140.000 Schüsse. Das Ultraformer HIFU-Gerät verfügt über zwei Arbeitsgriffe, mit denen Gesichtslifting-, Anti-Aging-, Gewichtsverlust- und Hautstraffungsbehandlungen durchgeführt werden können.

  • Das tragbare MPT HIFU-Gerät nutzt die neueste HIFU-Technologie für eine effiziente, schmerzfreie und intelligente HIFU-Behandlung. Das tragbare MPT-HIFU-Gerät ist mit 10 Kartuschen verschiedener Frequenzen ausgestattet, und jede Kartusche kann mehrere Punkte oder Liniensegmente ausgeben. Das tragbare MPT HIFU-Gerät verfügt über drei Arbeitsgriffe und kann effektiv Gesichtslifting-, Anti-Aging-, Gewichtsverlust- und Hautstraffungsbehandlungen durchführen.

  • 7D HIFU 2in1 Maschine verwendet neuen Motor, neue Technologie, neues Design. Das 7D HIFU 2in1-Gerät kombiniert die Technologien 7D HIFU und Vmax HIFU, wodurch die Behandlungseffizienz für Gesicht und Körper erheblich gesteigert werden kann. Das 7D HIFU 2in1-Gerät hat im Vergleich zu klassischen HIFU-Geräten viel weniger Schmerzen.

  • 7D HIFU-Maschine verwendet neuen Motor, neue Technologie, neues Design. 7D HIFU kann die Behandlungseffizienz für Gesicht und Körper erheblich steigern. 7D HIFU hat im Vergleich zu klassischen HIFU-Geräten viel weniger Schmerzen. Die 7D HIFU-Maschine ist eines der neuesten HIFU-Modelle und wird die HIFU-Trends anführen.

 1 
7D HIFU made in China ist auf die Produktion von LeongBeauty spezialisiert. Wir sind einer der Hersteller und Lieferanten von Schönheitsgeräten in China. Willkommen beim Rabatt- und Großhandelskauf 2022 der neuesten, fortschrittlichsten und neuesten Verkäufe 7D HIFU, die zu niedrigen Preisen individuell angepasst werden können. CE ist bestanden und wir bieten 3 Jahre Garantieservice.

7D HIFU

Beijing LeongBeauty Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2007 year, as a professional China 7D HIFU manufacturers and China 7D HIFU suppliers, our products are approved by CE and ROHS. 

Our company has a complete department system: production department, foreign trade department, design department, logistics department, after-sales department and marketing department. 

7D HIFU mainly refers to new motor, new technology, faster treatment, less pain, less side-effect.


7D HIFU leads a new trend of HIFU treatment! We are the real factory of 7D HIFU, please contact us for the lowest factory price.
View as  
 
  • The MPTSTL HIFU Machine Anti-aging Face Lifting uses the latest HIFU technology for efficient, painless, and smart HIFU treatment. The MPTSTL HIFU Machine Anti-aging Face Lifting is equipped with 10 cartridges of various frequencies, and each cartridge can output several points or line segments. The MPTSTL HIFU Machine Anti-aging Face Lifting has three working handles and can effectively perform facial lifting, anti-aging, weight loss, and skin tightening treatments.

  • The ultraformer vertical 7D HIFU Machine uses advanced host components and handle motors to provide efficient, painless treatment. The ultraformer vertical 7D HIFU Machine is equipped with 7 cartridges of various frequencies, total 140,000 shots. The ultraformer vertical 7D HIFU Machine has two working handles, which can perform facial lifting, anti-aging, weight loss, and skin tightening treatments.

  • The Ultraformer HIFU (7D HIFU) machine uses advanced host components and handle motors to provide efficient, painless treatment. The Ultraformer HIFU machine is equipped with 7 cartridges of various frequencies, total 140,000 shots. The Ultraformer HIFU machine has two working handles, which can perform facial lifting, anti-aging, weight loss, and skin tightening treatments.

  • The portable MPT HIFU machine uses the latest HIFU technology for efficient, painless, and smart HIFU treatment. The portable MPT HIFU machine is equipped with 10 cartridges of various frequencies, and each cartridge can output several points or line segments. The portable MPT HIFU machine has three working handles and can effectively perform facial lifting, anti-aging, weight loss, and skin tightening treatments.

  • 7D HIFU 2in1 Machine use new motor, new technology, new design. 7D HIFU 2in1 Machine combine 7D HIFU and Vmax HIFU technologies, that can largely increasing the treatment efficiency for face and body. 7D HIFU 2in1 Machine has much less pain compared with classical HIFU machines.

  • 7D HIFU machine use new motor, new technology, new design. 7D HIFU can largely increasing the treatment efficiency for face and body. 7D HIFU has much less pain compared with classical HIFU machines. 7D HIFU Machine is one of the newest HIFU model and will lead the HIFU trends.

 1 
7D HIFU made in China is specialized in producing by LeongBeauty. We are one of the manufacturers and suppliers of beauty equipment in China factory. Welcome to buy discount and wholesale 2022 newest, advanced, latest selling 7D HIFU which can be customized with low price. CE has passed and we will provided 3 years warranty service.